Boards & Management
KCETLink is a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) corporation, and is governed by an unpaid board of directors representing a cross-section of business and community leaders.
KCETLink Officers

Richard Cook

Don Buder

Gordon M. Bava

David J. Zuercher

Al Jerome

Assistant Secretary
June M. Baldwin

KCETLink Board of Directors

Gordon Bava
Margaret Black
Linda Brown
Don Buder
Richard Cook
Dan German
Danny Glover
Pierre Habis
Al Jerome
Channing D. Johnson
David G. Johnson
William Kobin
Jeffrey Levine
Ronald S. Lushing
Robert Ottenhoff
Rachel Payne
James F. Rothenberg
John Sotoodeh
Judy Tam
Richard L. Zaldivar
David J. Zuercher

KCETLink Administration

Al Jerome
Chief Executive Officer

Mary Mazur
Office of the President
Chief Operating Officer

Wendy Hanamura
Office of the President
Chief Digital Officer

June M. Baldwin
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Corporate and Legal Affairs

Albert Chavez
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Gordon Bell
Senior Vice President
Engineering, Operations & I.T.

Ariel Carpenter
Vice President, Communications

Gary Dauphin
Vice President, Digital

Juan Devis
Vice President, Arts & Culture Programming

Lorraine Hess
Vice President, Programming and Acquisition

Palencia Turner
Vice President, Development

Bohdan Zachary
Vice President, Broadcast, Syndication and Program Development

Val Zavala
Vice President, News and Public Affairs