Contact Us
General Contact

KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Ave.
Burbank, CA 91505
tel: (747) 201-5000
email: contact@kcet.org

Comments & Questions

Member & Viewer Services:
tel: (747) 201-5238
email: viewerservices@kcet.org

About KCETLink

Office of the President:
email: president@kcet.org

Human Resources:
tel: (747) 201-5240
email: hr@kcet.org

Press Inquiries:
tel: (747) 201-5886
Visit our Press Room

KCETLink Productions

A Place of Our Own
email: aplaceofourown@kcet.org

Departures
email: departures@kcet.org

SoCal Connected
email: socalconnected@kcet.org

Visiting with Huell Howser
email: californiasgold@earthlink.net

KCETLink Program Submissions

email: kcetsubmissions@kcet.org

Volunteer Services

tel: (747) 201-5787

Support

Member Services:
email: memberservices@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5238

Donations Line:
tel: (866) 523-8200

KCETLink Leadership Circles & Gift Planning:
Palencia J. Turner, Chief Development Officer
email: pturner@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5291
fax: (747) 201-5392

KCETLink Leadership Circle:
Lynda McNamara, Executive Director, Major Gifts
email: lmcnamara@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5231

Foundation & Corporate Relations:
Antonia Glenn, Director of Foundations
email: aglenn@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5207

Special Events:
Michele Garza, Executive Director
Special Events
email: mgarza@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5800
fax: (747) 201-5876

Corporate Sponsorship:
Julie Allen, Executive Director, Corporate Sponsorship
email: jallen@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5469

National Sales
Stu Zuckerman, Director, Corporate Sponsorship
email: szuckerman@kcet.org
tel: (212) 722-6961

Local Sales
Paula Brynen, Director, Corporate Sponsorship
email: pbrynen@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5213

National Organizations

Corporation for Public Broadcasting
401 Ninth Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
tel: (800) 272-2190
email: comments@cpb.org