Contact Us
General Contact

KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Ave.
Burbank, CA 91505
tel: (747) 201-5000
email: contact@kcet.org

Comments & Questions

Viewer/Online Services:
tel: (747) 201-5238
email: viewerservices@kcet.org

Viewer Services

Questions:
"Where is my Gift (DVD, tickets, books, etc)?" and program information
tel: (747) 201-5238
email: viewerservices@kcet.org

About KCETLink

Office of the President:
email: president@kcet.org

Human Resources:
tel: (747) 201-5240
email: hr@kcet.org

Press Inquiries:
tel: (747) 201-5886
Visit our Press Room

KCETLink Online:
email: contact@kcet.org

KCETLink Productions

A Place of Our Own
email: aplaceofourown@kcet.org

Departures
email: departures@kcet.org

SoCal Connected
email: socalconnected@kcet.org

Visiting with Huell Howser
email: californiasgold@earthlink.net

KCETLink Program Submissions

email: programdirector@kcet.org

Volunteer Services

tel: (747) 201-5289

Support

Member Services:
email: memberservices@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5238

Donations Line:
tel: (866) 523-8200

KCETLink Leadership Circles Membership Groups & Gift Planning:
Palencia Turner, Vice President
Development
email: pturner@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5291
fax: (747) 201-5392

Foundation & Corporate Relations:
Antonia Glenn, Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
Email: aglenn@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5207

Special Events:
Michele Garza, Executive Director
Special Events and Promotions
email: mgarza@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5800
fax: (747) 201-5392

Corporate Support:
National Sales
Kirk Kopic, Sr. Executive Corporate Sponsorships
email: kkopic@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5469

John Mazur, Sr. Account Executive
email: jmazur@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5606

Local Sales
Paula Brynen, Sr. Account Executive
email: pbrynen@kcet.org
tel: (747) 201-5213

National Organizations

Corporation for Public Broadcasting
401 Ninth Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
tel: (800) 272-2190
email: comments@cpb.org