Public Meetings

KCETLink, a viewer-supported 501(c)(3) organization, is a national independent public transmedia organization formed by the merger between KCET and Link Media. KCET and Link TV are services of KCETLink. The following is a schedule of upcoming public meetings:

Development Committee Meeting*
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 2:30 p.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Board of Directors Meeting*
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Board of Directors Meeting*
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Board of Directors Meeting*
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Executive Committee Meeting*
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Board of Directors Meeting*
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 9:30 a.m.
KCETLink
2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

Except as noted, meetings will be open to the public and will be held at KCETLink, 2900 West Alameda Avenue, 6th Floor, Burbank. Since the dates, times and locations of the meetings may be changed, more up-to-date information may be obtained by calling 747-201-5282.

*Part of this meeting may be closed to discuss certain proprietary information and other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.