Cinespia.jpg
Photo by Flickr user Brenda Yang, used under Creative Commons license
Enlarge Map

Now in its 11th year, Cinespia's alfresco summer screening series returns to Hollywood Forever. Attendees are encouraged to bring blankets, drinks and picnic supplies.

The current schedule:

  • Sat., June 1: Some Like It Hot
  • Sat., June 8: Pulp Fiction
  • Sat., June 15: The Princess Bride
  • Sat., June 22: The Man Who Knew Too Much
  • Sat., June 29: Badlands
  • Wed., July 3: Point Break
  • Sat., July 6: Roman Holiday
  • Sat., July 13: Scream
  • Sat., July 20: Taxi Driver
  • Sat., July 27: Caddyshack
Gates open at 7:30 p.m. Check the Cinespia website for programming updates.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment