About the Show
Chefs, cooks, testers, and tasters, led by America's Test Kitchen's sartorial "editor-in-chef" Christopher Kimball, reveal the best ways to prepare classic dishes.
Schedule
Friday July 3 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 6 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.