About the Show
Inspired by Lucy Maud Montgomery's classic novels, ANNE OF GREEN GABLES: THE ANIMATED SERIES follows the adventures of 10-year-old Anne Shirley, whose independent spirit and impetuous nature make the fictional turn-of-the-century town of Avonlea an exciting place to live. Whimsical and engaging storylines revolve around the timeless problems kids face: self-esteem, gossip, bullying, sibling rivalry, friendship, sharing and more.
Schedule
Saturday January 31 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 2 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 1 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 3 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 7 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 4 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 8 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 14 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 5 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 15 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 21 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.