About the Show
Inspired by Lucy Maud Montgomery's classic novels, ANNE OF GREEN GABLES: THE ANIMATED SERIES follows the adventures of 10-year-old Anne Shirley, whose independent spirit and impetuous nature make the fictional turn-of-the-century town of Avonlea an exciting place to live. Whimsical and engaging storylines revolve around the timeless problems kids face: self-esteem, gossip, bullying, sibling rivalry, friendship, sharing and more.
Schedule
Wednesday October 1 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday November 6 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday November 16 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday October 2 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday November 7 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday November 23 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday October 3 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday November 10 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday November 30 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 4 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday October 28 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday December 3 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.