About the Show
An eclectic thirty-minute documentary series that looks at the changing faces of Asia.
Schedule
Thursday August 6 at 6:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 7 at 12:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 7 at 3:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 9 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 9 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 13 at 6:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 12:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 3:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 15 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 16 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 16 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 6:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 12:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 3:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 22 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 23 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 23 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 27 at 6:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 28 at 12:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 28 at 3:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 29 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 30 at 9:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 30 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.