About the Show
An eclectic thirty-minute documentary series that looks at the changing faces of Asia.
Schedule
Thursday February 11 at 5:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday February 11 at 11:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday February 12 at 2:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday February 13 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 14 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 14 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 20 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 21 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 21 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 25 at 5:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday February 25 at 11:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday February 26 at 2:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday February 27 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 28 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 28 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 5 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday March 6 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday March 6 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.