About the Show
Venetia Stanley-Smith has been living in Kyoto's Ohara district for a decade. We introduce her eco- and people-friendly way of life.
Schedule
Monday September 7 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 8 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 8 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 12 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday September 13 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 14 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 15 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 15 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 19 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday September 20 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 21 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 22 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 22 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 26 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday September 27 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Saturday October 3 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.