About the Show
Venetia Stanley-Smith has been living in Kyoto's Ohara district for a decade. We introduce her eco- and people-friendly way of life.
Schedule
Saturday July 4 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday July 5 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Saturday July 11 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday July 6 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 7 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 7 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday July 13 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 14 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 14 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday July 18 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday July 19 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday July 20 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 21 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 21 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday July 25 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday July 26 at 1:00PM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.