BBC World News
About the Show
"BBC World News," the latest global news show from the world's largest news broadcaster, covers the most up-to-date news, interviews, analysis, and business reports.
Schedule
Thursday July 30 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 3 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 4 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday August 7 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 10 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 11 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 12 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 13 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday August 14 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 17 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 18 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 19 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 20 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday August 21 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 25 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 26 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 27 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday August 28 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.