BBC World News America
About the Show
September 3, 2015

  • Desperate scenes from Hungary as violence breaks out between refugees and police.
  • China pledges to reduce their expansive army.
  • A new documentary chronicles the Black Panther movement 50 years later.
  • Schedule
    Thursday September 3 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday September 4 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday September 7 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday September 8 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday September 9 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday September 10 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday September 11 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday September 14 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday September 15 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday September 16 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday September 17 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday September 18 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday September 21 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday September 22 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday September 23 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday September 24 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday September 25 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday September 28 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday September 29 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday September 30 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday October 1 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday October 2 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Find Your KCET Channel
    Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.