BBC World News America
About the Show
February 4, 2016

  •   World leaders pledge $10 billion to aid Syria as the UN Secretary General calls the situation “close to hell.”
  • A Libyan intelligence officer tells the BBC that IS leaders have moved into Libya.
  • A look at what divides democratic votes between Sanders and Clinton.  
  • Schedule
    Monday February 8 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday February 9 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday February 10 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday February 11 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday February 12 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday February 15 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday February 16 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Wednesday February 17 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Thursday February 18 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Friday February 19 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday February 22 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Tuesday February 23 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Monday February 29 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
    Find Your KCET Channel
    Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.