About the Show
CHANGING SEAS takes viewers on an exciting adventure to the heart of our liquid planet. The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness, while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change and pollution threaten ocean resources.
Schedule
Wednesday February 10 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday February 12 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday February 17 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday February 19 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday February 22 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday February 24 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday February 26 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday February 29 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 2 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday March 4 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday March 7 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 9 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.