About the Show
CHANGING SEAS takes viewers on an exciting adventure to the heart of our liquid planet. The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness, while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change and pollution threaten ocean resources.
Schedule
Monday March 2 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 4 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday March 6 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday March 9 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 11 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday March 13 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday March 16 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 18 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday March 20 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday March 23 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 25 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday March 27 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.