About the Show
CHANGING SEAS takes viewers on an exciting adventure to the heart of our liquid planet. The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness, while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change and pollution threaten ocean resources.
Schedule
Monday April 27 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday April 29 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday May 1 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday May 4 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday May 6 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday May 8 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday May 11 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday May 13 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday May 15 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday May 18 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday May 20 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday May 22 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.