About the Show
CHANGING SEAS takes viewers on an exciting adventure to the heart of our liquid planet. The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness, while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change and pollution threaten ocean resources.
Schedule
Wednesday May 27 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday May 29 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday June 1 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday June 3 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday June 5 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday June 8 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday June 10 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday June 12 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Monday June 15 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday June 17 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Friday June 19 at 10:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.