Fri
Feb 12
3:00AM
More Airdates (show all):
Sat Feb 13 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Feb 15 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Tue Feb 16 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Feb 17 at 3:30AM on KCET-HD
Thu Feb 18 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Fri Feb 19 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Feb 20 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Feb 22 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Tue Feb 23 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Feb 24 at 3:30AM on KCET-HD
Thu Feb 25 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Fri Feb 26 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Feb 27 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Feb 29 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Tue Mar 1 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Mar 2 at 3:30AM on KCET-HD
Thu Mar 3 at 3:05AM on KCET-HD
Fri Mar 4 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Mar 5 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Mar 7 at 3:06AM on KCET-HD
Tue Mar 8 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Mar 9 at 3:30AM on KCET-HD
Thu Mar 10 at 3:06AM on KCET-HD
Fri Mar 11 at 3:00AM on KCET-HD
Some of the greatest performances from opera, symphony, and classic movies through the years, by history's most notable and famous performers, are preserved on archival film and videotape, and presented for the enjoyment of those who appreciate the finest in the performing arts.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment  

user-pic

Could you please run the sections you ran in (I think) Sept. about George Gurshwin? I really loved that and want to let my sister know when it will be on again so she can watch also. Thank you so very much.
I just love this show and if I can't stay up to see it I copy it on my TiVo and watch later. Again Thank you. jeanniehk

user-pic

maybe someone could help me ..I was watching "classic arts showcase" early morning on April 18th
around 3AM .. and I heard the most wonderful piece of music
and fell a sleep before I could get the name of the composer
is there anyway I could get the playlist for that day?
All of what was played or for the whole week?
anything. I have to find out what that piece was.
thanks you so much ..Richard Raposa

user-pic

What a magnificent show to find, the best of the best. Thank you. Their is a certain awareness and class to put such great shows together. Love your editors.