Sat
Sep 20
2:00AM
More Airdates (show all):
Sun Sep 21 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Sep 22 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Sep 23 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Sep 24 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Sep 25 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Sep 26 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Sep 27 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Sep 28 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Sep 29 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Sep 30 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Oct 1 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Oct 2 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Oct 3 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Oct 4 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Oct 5 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Oct 6 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Oct 7 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Oct 8 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Oct 9 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Oct 10 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Oct 11 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Oct 12 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Oct 13 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Oct 14 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Oct 15 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Oct 16 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Oct 17 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Oct 18 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Oct 19 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Oct 20 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Oct 21 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Oct 22 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Oct 23 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Oct 24 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Oct 25 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Oct 26 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Mon Oct 27 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Oct 28 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Wed Oct 29 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Thu Oct 30 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Fri Oct 31 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Nov 1 at 2:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Nov 2 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Some of the greatest performances from opera, symphony, and classic movies through the years, by history's most notable and famous performers, are preserved on archival film and videotape, and presented for the enjoyment of those who appreciate the finest in the performing arts.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment  

user-pic

Could you please run the sections you ran in (I think) Sept. about George Gurshwin? I really loved that and want to let my sister know when it will be on again so she can watch also. Thank you so very much.
I just love this show and if I can't stay up to see it I copy it on my TiVo and watch later. Again Thank you. jeanniehk

user-pic

maybe someone could help me ..I was watching "classic arts showcase" early morning on April 18th
around 3AM .. and I heard the most wonderful piece of music
and fell a sleep before I could get the name of the composer
is there anyway I could get the playlist for that day?
All of what was played or for the whole week?
anything. I have to find out what that piece was.
thanks you so much ..Richard Raposa

user-pic

What a magnificent show to find, the best of the best. Thank you. Their is a certain awareness and class to put such great shows together. Love your editors.