About the Show
Schedule
Wednesday July 29 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 29 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 30 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 5 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 6 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 6 at 10:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 27 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.