Death in Paradise
About the Show
"Death in Paradise" is a warm, lighthearted detective drama about an inspector who's assigned to investigate a murder on the paradise island of Saint-Marie in the Caribbean.
Schedule
Thursday April 2 at 8:47PM on KCET-HD
Friday April 3 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday April 4 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday April 9 at 8:47PM on KCET-HD
Friday April 10 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday April 11 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday April 16 at 8:47PM on KCET-HD
Friday April 17 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday April 23 at 8:47PM on KCET-HD
Friday April 24 at 12:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday April 25 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD

Like Death in Paradise? Donate to KCET and choose a thank you gift.

Choose a gift
Full Episode
The owner of a rum distillery is murdered during a seance, and all clues point to the prime suspect being a ghost, in the season four premiere.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.