About the Show
"Democracy Now!" is an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public TV news show. It's produced every weekday and available for public TV stations free of charge.
Schedule
Monday August 3 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 4 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 4 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 5 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 6 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday August 7 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 7 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 10 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 10 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 11 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 11 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 12 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 12 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 13 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 13 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday August 14 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 14 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 17 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 17 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 18 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 18 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 19 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 19 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 20 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday August 21 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 21 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 24 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 25 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 25 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 26 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 26 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 27 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 27 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday August 28 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 28 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 31 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 1 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 2 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 3 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Show Promo
Watch the promo for 'Democracy Now!' -- an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public television news hour.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.