About the Show
"Democracy Now!" is an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public TV news show. It's produced every weekday and available for public TV stations free of charge.
Schedule
Friday August 28 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 31 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 1 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 2 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 3 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday September 4 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 7 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 8 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 9 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 10 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday September 11 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 14 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 15 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 16 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 17 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday September 18 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 21 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 22 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 23 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 24 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday September 25 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday September 28 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 28 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Show Promo
Watch the promo for 'Democracy Now!' -- an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public television news hour.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.