About the Show
"Democracy Now!" is an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public TV news show. It's produced every weekday and available for public TV stations free of charge.
Schedule
Monday July 6 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 7 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 8 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 9 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday July 10 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday July 13 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 14 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 15 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 16 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday July 17 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday July 20 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 21 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 22 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 23 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday July 24 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday July 27 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 28 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 29 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 30 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Friday July 31 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 3 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 3 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 4 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 4 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 5 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 6 at 9:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Show Promo
Watch the promo for 'Democracy Now!' -- an award-winning, independent, nationally-distributed public television news hour.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.