Doc Martin
About the Show
"Doc Martin" is a catchy comedy that stars Martin Clunes as Dr. Martin Ellingham, whose truculence and tactlessness causes mayhem in a small Cornish community. The series details the trials and tribulations of the brash Ellingham, a celebrated London surgeon who is forced to quit his job after developing a blood phobia. He finds work as a general practitioner in the sleepy village of Portwenn.
Schedule
Thursday September 25 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 26 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday September 27 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday October 2 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday October 3 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 4 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday October 9 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday October 10 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 11 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday October 16 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday October 17 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 18 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD

Like Doc Martin? Donate to KCET and choose a thank you gift.

Choose a gift
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.