Doc Martin
About the Show
"Doc Martin" is a catchy comedy that stars Martin Clunes as Dr. Martin Ellingham, whose truculence and tactlessness causes mayhem in a small Cornish community. The series details the trials and tribulations of the brash Ellingham, a celebrated London surgeon who is forced to quit his job after developing a blood phobia. He finds work as a general practitioner in the sleepy village of Portwenn.
Schedule
Thursday January 1 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday January 2 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday January 3 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday January 8 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday January 9 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday January 10 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday January 15 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday January 16 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday January 17 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday January 22 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday January 23 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday January 24 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD

Like Doc Martin? Donate to KCET and choose a thank you gift.

Choose a gift
Episode Guide
Click here for a complete guide to 'Doc Martin,' seasons one to five.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.