e2
About the Show
"e2" is a series about the economies of being environmentally conscious. Shot in high definition with cinematic lenses, "e2" chronicles global efforts to solve pressing ecological challenges. From energy consumption to design efficiency, policy to industry, the series documents the innovators whose work is reducing humans' impact on the environment. Interviews with experts, policymakers and pioneers across a variety of disciplines offer a firsthand account of the complex environmental challenges that we face, as well as the possibility that pragmatic solutions are within reach.
Schedule
Saturday August 1 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 2 at 8:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 2 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 4 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 6 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 9 at 8:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 9 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 11 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 13 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 16 at 8:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 18 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 16 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 22 at 3:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 23 at 8:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 23 at 12:00PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 30 at 8:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 27 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.