Earth Focus
Wed
Dec 3
8:30PM
More Airdates (show all):
Mon Dec 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 9 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 10 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 11 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 12 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 12 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 15 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 16 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 17 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 17 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 18 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 19 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 19 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 20 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 22 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 23 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 24 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Dec 25 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 26 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 26 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 27 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 29 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 30 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 31 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 31 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jan 1 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Jan 2 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Jan 3 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Jan 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Jan 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Jan 7 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Jan 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Jan 9 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Jan 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Jan 12 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Jan 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Jan 14 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Jan 15 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Jan 16 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Jan 17 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Jan 19 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Jan 20 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Jan 21 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Jan 22 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Jan 23 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Jan 24 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
ABOUT THE SHOW: "Earth Focus" is an environmental news magazine that features investigative reports and in-depth stories about our changing environment and how it affects people around the world.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment