Earth Focus
Mon
Sep 1
7:30AM
More Airdates (show all):
Mon Sep 1 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Sep 2 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Sep 2 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Sep 3 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Sep 3 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Sep 4 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Sep 4 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Sep 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Sep 5 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Sep 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Sep 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Sep 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Sep 8 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Sep 9 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Sep 9 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Sep 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Sep 11 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Sep 12 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Sep 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
ABOUT THE SHOW: "Earth Focus" is an environmental news magazine that features investigative reports and in-depth stories about our changing environment and how it affects people around the world.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment