Earth Focus
Mon
Nov 3
7:30AM
More Airdates (show all):
Mon Nov 3 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Nov 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 7 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 7 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Nov 8 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 12 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Fri Nov 14 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed Nov 19 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Fri Nov 21 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed Nov 26 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Fri Nov 28 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed Dec 3 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Fri Dec 5 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
ABOUT THE SHOW: "Earth Focus" is an environmental news magazine that features investigative reports and in-depth stories about our changing environment and how it affects people around the world.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment