Earth Focus
Mon
Oct 6
7:30AM
More Airdates (show all):
Mon Oct 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 7 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 7 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 8 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 9 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 9 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 10 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 11 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 11 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 13 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 14 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 14 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 15 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 15 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 16 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 16 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 17 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 17 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 18 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 18 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 20 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 20 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 21 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 21 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 22 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 22 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 23 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 23 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 24 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 24 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 25 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Oct 25 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 27 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Oct 27 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 28 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Oct 28 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 29 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Oct 29 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 30 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Oct 30 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 31 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Oct 31 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 1 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 1 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 3 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 3 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 7 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 8 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
ABOUT THE SHOW: "Earth Focus" is an environmental news magazine that features investigative reports and in-depth stories about our changing environment and how it affects people around the world.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment