Earth Focus
Mon
Nov 3
7:30AM
More Airdates (show all):
Mon Nov 3 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 4 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 5 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 7 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 7 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 8 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 10 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 11 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 11 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 12 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 12 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 13 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 14 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 14 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 15 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 15 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 17 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 17 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 18 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 18 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 19 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 19 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 20 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 20 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 21 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 21 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 22 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 22 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 24 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Nov 24 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 25 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Nov 25 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 26 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Nov 26 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 27 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Nov 27 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 28 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Nov 28 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 29 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Nov 29 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 1 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 1 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 2 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 2 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 3 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 3 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 3 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 4 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Thu Dec 4 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 5 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 5 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 5 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 6 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Sat Dec 6 at 11:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 8 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 9 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 10 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 10 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 11 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 12 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 12 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 13 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 15 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 16 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 17 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 17 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 18 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 19 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 19 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 20 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 22 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 23 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 24 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 24 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Thu Dec 25 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 26 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Fri Dec 26 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Dec 27 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Mon Dec 29 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Tue Dec 30 at 7:30AM on KCETLINK
Wed Dec 31 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jan 2 at 8:30PM on KCET-HD
ABOUT THE SHOW: "Earth Focus" is an environmental news magazine that features investigative reports and in-depth stories about our changing environment and how it affects people around the world.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment