EchoesofCreation_630.jpg
Wed
Apr 8
6:01PM
More Airdates (show all):
Thu Apr 9 at 6:01AM on KCETLINK
Fri Apr 10 at 6:01PM on KCETLINK
Thu Apr 16 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Apr 18 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK
Sat Apr 18 at 11:00PM on KCETLINK
Mon Apr 20 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK
Tue Apr 21 at 6:00AM on KCETLINK
Wed Apr 22 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Wed Apr 22 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK
Thu Apr 23 at 6:00AM on KCETLINK
Fri Apr 24 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK
Sun Apr 26 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Tue Apr 28 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 4 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK
Tue May 5 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 6 at 6:00PM on KCETLINK

"Echoes of Creation" was shot in some of the most picturesque locations in Alaska, the Pacific Northwest, and California's Sequoia National Park.

"Echoes" -- as well as its companion film, "Sacred Earth" -- is exquisitely crafted to allow the viewer to "feel" nature, as if actually there. Emmy-award winning filmmaker Jan Nickman has created two revolutionary visual feasts of natural wonders, pioneering an entirely new genre of nature immersion experiences.

Like Echoes of Creation? Donate to KCET and choose a related thank you gift.

Choose a gift

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment