About the Show
explore.org is a philanthropic media organization and a multi-media division of the Annenberg Foundation. Created by filmmaker and philanthropist Charles Annenberg Weingarten to champion the selfless acts of others, inspire lifelong learning and help people fall in love with the world again, explore.org is home to more than 300 original films and a massive library of world-class photography from all over the globe. As an advertising-free philanthropic media organization, explore.org prides itself on purity and regularly provides grants to organizations focused on improving the human condition and the planet.
Schedule
Saturday September 5 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 5 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday September 18 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 7 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 7 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 9 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 8 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 8 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 10 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday September 11 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 14 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 14 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 16 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 15 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 15 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 17 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 21 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 21 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 23 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 22 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 24 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 26 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 28 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 28 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday September 30 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday September 28 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 30 at 10:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 3 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 29 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 29 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday October 1 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.