About the Show
explore.org is a philanthropic media organization and a multi-media division of the Annenberg Foundation. Created by filmmaker and philanthropist Charles Annenberg Weingarten to champion the selfless acts of others, inspire lifelong learning and help people fall in love with the world again, explore.org is home to more than 300 original films and a massive library of world-class photography from all over the globe. As an advertising-free philanthropic media organization, explore.org prides itself on purity and regularly provides grants to organizations focused on improving the human condition and the planet.
Schedule
Saturday July 4 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday July 4 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 6 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 6 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 8 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 7 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 7 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 9 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday July 10 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 13 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 13 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 15 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 14 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 14 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 16 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday July 17 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 20 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 20 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 22 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 21 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 21 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 23 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday July 24 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 27 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday July 27 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Wednesday July 29 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 28 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 28 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 30 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Friday July 31 at 1:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday August 3 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday August 3 at 11:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.