About the Show
Schedule
Sunday August 9 at 5:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 9:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 1:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 5:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 10 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 10 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 5:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 9:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 1:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 5:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 11:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 6:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 11:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 25 at 6:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 12:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 3:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.