About the Show
"France 24" is a leading 24/7 international news channel that covers current events from a French perspective.
Schedule
Wednesday September 2 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 8:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 8:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 8:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 28 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 28 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 29 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 29 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 30 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 30 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday October 1 at 8:45AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.