About the Show
"France 24" is a leading 24/7 international news channel that covers current events from a French perspective.
Schedule
Monday February 8 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 9 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 10 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 11 at 6:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 11 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday February 12 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 15 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 16 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 17 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 18 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday February 19 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 22 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 23 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 24 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 25 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday February 26 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 29 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday March 1 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday March 2 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday March 3 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday March 4 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.