About the Show
Schedule
Wednesday July 8 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 8 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 9 at 6:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 9 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 9 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday July 10 at 6:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 14 at 6:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 15 at 12:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 15 at 3:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 16 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 16 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday July 17 at 6:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday July 19 at 8:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday July 20 at 2:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday July 20 at 8:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday July 21 at 6:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 22 at 12:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 22 at 3:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 23 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 23 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday July 24 at 6:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 30 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday July 30 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday July 31 at 6:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.