About the Show
Schedule
Saturday August 29 at 1:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 29 at 7:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 30 at 1:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 1 at 6:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 2 at 12:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 2 at 3:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 5 at 7:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 5 at 1:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 5 at 7:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 8 at 6:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 9 at 12:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 9 at 3:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 12 at 7:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 12 at 1:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 12 at 7:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 19 at 7:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 19 at 1:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 19 at 7:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 22 at 6:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 23 at 12:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 23 at 3:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday September 22 at 11:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 23 at 5:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday September 23 at 11:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 26 at 7:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 26 at 1:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 26 at 7:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.