Globe Trekker
About the Show
"Globe Trekker" transports viewers to unforgettable destinations through its stunning photography, indigenous music, and spirit of adventure. In each episode, a traveler ventures off the beaten path to soak up the local culture, sample the cuisine, and revel in breathtaking vistas. In keeping with their goal of "living as the locals do," hosts Ian Wright, Justine Shapiro, Zay Harding, Megan McCormick, and others explore everything from big city landmarks to exotic sights in remote villages.
Schedule
Monday February 15 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday February 15 at 2:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday February 17 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 16 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday March 7 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday March 7 at 2:00PM on KCETLINK
Monday February 22 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday February 22 at 2:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday February 24 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 23 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 29 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday February 29 at 2:00PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday March 2 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday March 1 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday March 4 at 1:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday March 8 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Friday March 11 at 1:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.