Sat
Jul 26
5:00AM
More Airdates (show all):
Sat Jul 26 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 26 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jul 27 at 5:00AM on KCETLINK
Mon Jul 28 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Mon Jul 28 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jul 30 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Wed Jul 30 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Sat Aug 2 at 5:00AM on KCETLINK
Tue Aug 5 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Thu Aug 7 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Sat Aug 9 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Aug 9 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Aug 11 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Mon Aug 11 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD
Wed Aug 13 at 11:30AM on KCET-HD
Wed Aug 13 at 2:30PM on KCET-HD

A panel of health, fitness and diet experts, including trainer and author Teresa Tapp (Fit & Fabulous in 15 Minutes) and New York Times best-selling author Mary Shomon (The Thyroid Diet) discuss the impact of hormones in our daily lives, and offer natural ways to balance our diet, lose weight and reduce inflammation.

Like Healthy Hormones: Brain-Body Fitness? Donate to KCET and choose a Healthy Hormones: Brain-Body Fitness-related thank you gift.

Choose a gift

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment