About the Show
Journeys in Africa is an innovative travel series focusing on the African continent. It will highlight Africa's unique culture, history, architecture and wildlife. Bill Ball explores both small villages and giant metropolises to explain the diverse culture, the fascinating traditions and the wonderful people that make up Africa.
Schedule
Sunday August 2 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday August 10 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 12 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Monday August 3 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 5 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Friday August 7 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 9 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Monday August 17 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Wednesday August 19 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 9 at 12:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 16 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 10:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 1:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 16 at 12:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 23 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 27 at 10:30PM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 23 at 12:30PM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 30 at 7:00AM on KCETLINK
Sunday August 30 at 12:30PM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.