About the Show
The program dives into the world of Kabuki, exploring shows selected based on modern themes and features Kabuki's creative staging and highlights.
Schedule
Tuesday July 28 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 29 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday July 29 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 4 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 5 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 5 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 25 at 9:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 26 at 9:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.