Thu
May 1
12:00PM

KCET Special

More Airdates (show all):
Thu May 1 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 1 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 2 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 2 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 3 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 4 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 5 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 5 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 5 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 5 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 6 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 6 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 6 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 6 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 7 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 7 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 7 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 7 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 8 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 8 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 8 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 8 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 9 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 9 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 10 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 11 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 12 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 12 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 12 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 12 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 13 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 13 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 13 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 13 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 14 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 14 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 14 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 14 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 15 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 15 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 15 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 15 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 16 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 16 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 17 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 18 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 19 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 19 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 19 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 19 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 20 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 20 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 20 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 20 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 21 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 21 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 21 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 21 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 22 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 22 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 22 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 22 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 23 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 23 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 24 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun May 25 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 26 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 26 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 26 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon May 26 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 27 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 27 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 27 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue May 27 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 28 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 28 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 28 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed May 28 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 29 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 29 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 29 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu May 29 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 30 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri May 30 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat May 31 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 1 at 5:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 2 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 2 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 2 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 2 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 3 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 3 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 3 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 3 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 4 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 4 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 4 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 4 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 5 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 5 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 5 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 5 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 6 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 6 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 3:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 7 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 8 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 8 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 8 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 8 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 8 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 9 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 9 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 10 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 10 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 11 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 11 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 12 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 12 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 13 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 13 at 1:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 14 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 15 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 15 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 15 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 15 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 15 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 16 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 16 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 17 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 17 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 18 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 18 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 19 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 19 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 20 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 21 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 22 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 22 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 22 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 22 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 22 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 23 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 23 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 24 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jun 24 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 25 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jun 25 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 26 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jun 26 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jun 27 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jun 28 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 29 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 29 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 29 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 29 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sun Jun 29 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 30 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Mon Jun 30 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jul 1 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Tue Jul 1 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jul 2 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Wed Jul 2 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jul 3 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Thu Jul 3 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Fri Jul 4 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 11:00AM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 12:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 2:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 4:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 8:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 9:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 10:00PM on KCET-HD
Sat Jul 5 at 11:00PM on KCET-HD
ABOUT THE SHOW:

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment