Production Credits: Ruta Del Norte


Executive Producer
Juan Devis

Los Angeles County Arts Commission
Executive Producer
Laura Zucker

Adam Davis

Associate Producer
Heather Rigby-Ramos

Produced and Directed by
Kenneth Shapiro

Line Producer
Teresa Taylor

Associate Director
Richard Preuss

Stage Manager
David Wader

Production Manager
Bettina Bennewitz

Production Coordinator
David Hendrick

Production Assistant
Candice Barnett

Engineering Supervisors
Gordon Bell
Robert Kunstmann

Lighting Director
Roger Dalton

Technical Director
Mike Corey

Audio Mixers
Toby Foster
Gilberto "Mago" Morales

Video Control
Marcus Martinez

Audio Utilities
Eddie Mckarge

Technical Supervisors
Chris Ong
John Gallagher

Hank Geving
Dave Hilmer
Tom Eckelberry
Dennis Turner

Backstage Camera by

Matt Bass

Head Utility
Scott Spiegel

Camera Utilities
David Charles

Video Tape Operator
Jonathan Gist

Mike Kelly

Mini-Documentary Sound
Marcos Contreros
Carlos Oropeza

Dorian Harewood

Print Graphic Designer
Jeremy Cisneros

Map Motion and Design
Justin Cram

Television Graphic Artist
Shawn Esposito

KCET New Media
Diego Nunez
Michelle Lanz
Jason Bazalar
Kevin Andexler

Mobile Production Facilities and Video Post Production Facilities provided by KCET

Los Angeles County Board Of Supervisors
Michael D. Antonovich
Don Knabe
Gloria Molina
Mark Ridley-Thomas
Zev Yaroslavsky

The Los Angeles County Arts Commission
Ollie Blanning

Director of Communications
Linda Chiavaroli

Productions Marketing Manager
Kim Glann

Associate Program Manager
Alma Guzman

Marketing Assistant
Molly Kodros

For the Ford Theatres

Production Manager
Arthur Trowbridge

Lead Stage Supervisor
Tyler Marks

Staging Supervisor
Jamieson Price

Lead Audio Engineer
Gilberto "Mago" Morales

Monitor Engineer
Jason Shapiro

Master Electrician
Mark "Fluffy" Anderson

Assistant Master Electrician
Jenna Pletcher

Audio Crew
Stacy Spitzenberger

Stage Crew
Paige Selene Luke
Greg Caldwell

Special Thanks
Backstage/Quantum/Jacobson Group
D.R. Reiff & Associates
Streetlights Foundation

Recorded at the John Anson Ford Amphitheatre, a regional park of the County of Los Angeles operated by the Los Angeles County Arts Commission in partnership with the Los Angeles County Department of Parks and Recreation.

A KCET Co-Production with the Los Angeles County Arts Commission in Association with CDK Productions

©2011 Community Television of Southern California & Los Angeles County Arts Commission. All Rights Reserved.