About the Show
Schedule
Friday August 28 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 29 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 30 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 4 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 5 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 6 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 11 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 12 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 13 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 18 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 19 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 20 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 25 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday September 26 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 27 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.