About the Show
Schedule
Friday July 31 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 1 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 2 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 7 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 15 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 1:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 8:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 8:20AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 2:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 8:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 8:20AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 2:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 8:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 8:20AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 2:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 8:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 8:20AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 2:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 8:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 8:20AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 2:20PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 22 at 1:50AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 23 at 5:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 28 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.