About the Show
Every weeknight, the Emmy-winning "Nightly Business Report" delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible, and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis, and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.
Schedule
Monday August 31 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 28 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday September 28 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 29 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 29 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.