About the Show
Every weeknight, the Emmy-winning "Nightly Business Report" delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible, and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis, and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.
Schedule
Tuesday July 7 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 3 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 3 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 4 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 4 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 3:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 5:30PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.