About the Show
Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home" highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects, and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply to their own homes.
Schedule
Friday August 28 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 4 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 7 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 8 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 9 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 10 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 11 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 14 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 15 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 16 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 17 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 18 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 21 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 22 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 23 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 24 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 25 at 10:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.