About the Show
RAGGS teaches preschoolers about the joys of discovery and the power of friendship. The new childrens' series stars five talented canine characters - known as the Raggs Band - who play rock n' roll music in their colorful clubhouse. Each episode follows lead character Raggs, his dog friends and their wisecracking pet cat through engaging, emotional and fun stories to explore everyday challenges faced by real kids. The 60-part series also promotes social and academic readiness while also addressing specific preschool curriculum topics, including literacy, visual arts, science and discovery, mathematics, social studies, and movement, music and dance. The innovative and contemporary format reinforces and expands on a single theme through live-action clubhouse segments, animated shorts, original songs, music videos, interviews with children, interactive studio concerts and a "Wag & Wiggle" dance segment.
Schedule
Tuesday August 4 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 7 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 8 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 9 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 15 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 10 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 11 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 12 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 13 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 14 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 16 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 22 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 17 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 18 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 19 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 20 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 21 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 23 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 29 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 25 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Hot
Wednesday August 26 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 27 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 28 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 30 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.