About the Show
RAGGS teaches preschoolers about the joys of discovery and the power of friendship. The new childrens' series stars five talented canine characters - known as the Raggs Band - who play rock n' roll music in their colorful clubhouse. Each episode follows lead character Raggs, his dog friends and their wisecracking pet cat through engaging, emotional and fun stories to explore everyday challenges faced by real kids. The 60-part series also promotes social and academic readiness while also addressing specific preschool curriculum topics, including literacy, visual arts, science and discovery, mathematics, social studies, and movement, music and dance. The innovative and contemporary format reinforces and expands on a single theme through live-action clubhouse segments, animated shorts, original songs, music videos, interviews with children, interactive studio concerts and a "Wag & Wiggle" dance segment.
Schedule
Monday June 29 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday June 30 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 1 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 2 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 3 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 4 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 5 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 11 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 6 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 12 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 18 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 19 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 25 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 26 at 7:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 7:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.