Rick Steves' Europe
About the Show
"Rick Steves' Europe" offers a fresh perspective on travel, including where to stay, what to see, and how to get around Europe. Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture. His experience as a best-selling European guidebook author coupled with his relaxed yet informative style make Steves one of public TV's most trusted personalities.
Schedule
Monday February 8 at 10:02AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 8 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 9 at 10:02AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 10 at 10:02AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 10 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 11 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 12 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 12 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 15 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 15 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 16 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 17 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 18 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 19 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 19 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 22 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 22 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 23 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 24 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 24 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 25 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 26 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 26 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday February 29 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 29 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday March 1 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday March 2 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday March 2 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Thursday March 3 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday March 4 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday March 4 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Monday March 7 at 10:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday March 7 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Pledge Video
Travel expert Rick Steves stopped by KCET studios to tape a special pledge show. Check out this short interview with Steves and his co-host Maty Monfort.
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.