About the Show
ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.
Schedule
Tuesday February 3 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 5 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 7 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 10 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 12 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 14 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 17 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 19 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 21 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 24 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 26 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 28 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.