About the Show
ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.
Schedule
Tuesday March 3 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday March 5 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 7 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday March 10 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday March 12 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 14 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday March 17 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday March 19 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 21 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday March 24 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday March 26 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 28 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.