About the Show
ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.
Schedule
Tuesday March 31 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 2 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 4 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 7 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 9 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 11 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 14 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 16 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 18 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 21 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 23 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 25 at 10:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.