About the Show
Schedule
Sunday August 30 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 30 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 31 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 6 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 6 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday September 7 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 13 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 13 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday September 14 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 20 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 20 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday September 21 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 25 at 8:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 25 at 2:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday September 25 at 8:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 27 at 4:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday September 27 at 10:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday September 28 at 5:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.