About the Show
Signing Time! is a multi-sensory series that introduces children and their caregivers to American Sign Language (ASL), a "hands on" second language used by millions. Rachel Coleman, her children Leah and Alex, and Hopkins, an animated frog, teach ASL signs for the alphabet, animals, feelings, foods, manners, colors, sports, days of the week, questions and common phrases, family members, as well as everyday objects and activities.
Schedule
Saturday July 4 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 5 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 11 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 6 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 8 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 12 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 18 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 3 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 17 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 19 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 25 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 26 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 1 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 2 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.