About the Show
Signing Time! is a multi-sensory series that introduces children and their caregivers to American Sign Language (ASL), a "hands on" second language used by millions. Rachel Coleman, her children Leah and Alex, and Hopkins, an animated frog, teach ASL signs for the alphabet, animals, feelings, foods, manners, colors, sports, days of the week, questions and common phrases, family members, as well as everyday objects and activities.
Schedule
Thursday July 31 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 5 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 1 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 8 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 2 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 6 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 11 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 3 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 7 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 9 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.