About the Show
Signing Time! is a multi-sensory series that introduces children and their caregivers to American Sign Language (ASL), a "hands on" second language used by millions. Rachel Coleman, her children Leah and Alex, and Hopkins, an animated frog, teach ASL signs for the alphabet, animals, feelings, foods, manners, colors, sports, days of the week, questions and common phrases, family members, as well as everyday objects and activities.
Schedule
Friday October 31 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday December 8 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday November 1 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday November 5 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday December 11 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday November 2 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Thursday November 6 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday November 8 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday November 3 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday December 9 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.