About the Show
Signing Time! is a multi-sensory series that introduces children and their caregivers to American Sign Language (ASL), a "hands on" second language used by millions. Rachel Coleman, her children Leah and Alex, and Hopkins, an animated frog, teach ASL signs for the alphabet, animals, feelings, foods, manners, colors, sports, days of the week, questions and common phrases, family members, as well as everyday objects and activities.
Schedule
Friday July 25 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 1 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 26 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 5 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 10 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 27 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 2 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 6 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 28 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 2 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.