About the Show
Signing Time! is a multi-sensory series that introduces children and their caregivers to American Sign Language (ASL), a "hands on" second language used by millions. Rachel Coleman, her children Leah and Alex, and Hopkins, an animated frog, teach ASL signs for the alphabet, animals, feelings, foods, manners, colors, sports, days of the week, questions and common phrases, family members, as well as everyday objects and activities.
Schedule
Friday December 19 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday January 26 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday December 20 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Monday December 22 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday January 27 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday December 21 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday December 23 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday December 27 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday December 24 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Sunday December 28 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Saturday January 3 at 5:30AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.