About the Show
Schedule
Friday October 31 at 8:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday November 1 at 2:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday November 2 at 7:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday November 7 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday November 8 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday November 9 at 7:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday November 14 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday November 15 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday November 16 at 7:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday November 21 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday November 22 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday November 23 at 7:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.