Thu
Nov 6
7:30AM
More Airdates (show all):
Thu Nov 6 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 6 at 7:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 7 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 7 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 7 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 7 at 7:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Sat Nov 8 at 1:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 13 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 13 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 13 at 7:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 14 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 14 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 14 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 14 at 7:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Sat Nov 15 at 1:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 20 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 20 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 20 at 7:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 21 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 21 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 21 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 21 at 7:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Sat Nov 22 at 1:10AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 27 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 27 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Thu Nov 27 at 7:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 28 at 1:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 28 at 7:30AM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 28 at 1:30PM on NHK-WORLD
Fri Nov 28 at 7:10PM on NHK-WORLD
Sat Nov 29 at 1:10AM on NHK-WORLD
The program delivers "today's" information of Japan, probing into timely themes from various perspective in quickest possible manner.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment