About the Show
In TRAVELSCOPE, award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures - from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia. During his journeys, Rosendo provides cultural insights and useful information for making viewers' travel dreams a reality, while also encouraging conscientious travel, believing it has the power to connect disparate cultures.
Schedule
Thursday May 7 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 9 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 12 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 14 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 16 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 19 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 21 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 23 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 26 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 28 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 30 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.