About the Show
In TRAVELSCOPE, award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures - from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia. During his journeys, Rosendo provides cultural insights and useful information for making viewers' travel dreams a reality, while also encouraging conscientious travel, believing it has the power to connect disparate cultures.
Schedule
Thursday July 30 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 1 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 4 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 6 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 8 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 11 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 13 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 15 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 18 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 20 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 22 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday August 25 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday August 27 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 29 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.