About the Show
In TRAVELSCOPE, award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures - from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia. During his journeys, Rosendo provides cultural insights and useful information for making viewers' travel dreams a reality, while also encouraging conscientious travel, believing it has the power to connect disparate cultures.
Schedule
Saturday July 4 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 7 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 9 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday July 11 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 14 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 16 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday July 18 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 21 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 23 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday July 25 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday July 28 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday July 30 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday August 1 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.