About the Show
In TRAVELSCOPE, award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures - from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia. During his journeys, Rosendo provides cultural insights and useful information for making viewers' travel dreams a reality, while also encouraging conscientious travel, believing it has the power to connect disparate cultures.
Schedule
Tuesday March 31 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 2 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 4 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 7 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 9 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 11 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 14 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 16 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 18 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday April 21 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 23 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Saturday April 25 at 9:00AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.