About the Show
Schedule
Friday August 7 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 9:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 15 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 9:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 21 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 22 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 23 at 9:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 28 at 7:40PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 29 at 1:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 30 at 9:40AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.