Visiting with Huell Howser
About the Show
Huell Howser and his "Visiting" series introduces us to the diverse people, places, and events that make Southern California such a unique community.

Visit our Huell site and video page for more content.
Schedule
Sunday August 2 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 8 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 2 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 8 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 10 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 13 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 16 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 22 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 18 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 20 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 25 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 26 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 27 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.