Visiting with Huell Howser
About the Show
Huell Howser and his "Visiting" series introduces us to the diverse people, places, and events that make Southern California such a unique community.

Visit our Huell site and video page for more content.
Schedule
Wednesday July 8 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 14 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 19 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 25 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 19 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 25 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 22 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 30 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 2 at 7:00PM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 2 at 7:30PM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.