About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Tuesday February 9 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 11 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 13 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 16 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 18 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 20 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 23 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 25 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 27 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday March 1 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday March 3 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday March 5 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.