About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Saturday May 30 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday June 2 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday June 4 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday June 6 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday June 9 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday June 11 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday June 13 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday June 16 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday June 18 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday June 20 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.