About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Saturday January 31 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 3 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 5 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 7 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 10 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 12 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 14 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday February 17 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday February 19 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday February 21 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.