About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Thursday October 30 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday November 1 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Sunday November 16 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday November 4 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday November 6 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday November 8 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday November 11 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday November 13 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday November 15 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday November 18 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday November 20 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday November 22 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.