About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Tuesday September 2 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 4 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 6 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 9 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 11 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 13 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 16 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 18 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 20 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday September 23 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday September 25 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday September 27 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.