About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Tuesday November 25 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday November 27 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday November 29 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Sunday November 30 at 6:00PM on KCET-HD
Tuesday December 2 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday December 4 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday December 6 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday December 9 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday December 11 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday December 13 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.