About the Show
Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.
Schedule
Tuesday April 28 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday April 30 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 2 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 5 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 7 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 9 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 12 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 14 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 16 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Tuesday May 19 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Thursday May 21 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Saturday May 23 at 8:30AM on KCETLINK
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.