About the Show
Schedule
Saturday August 1 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 1 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 2 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 3 at 4:25AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 4 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 19 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 20 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 5 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 7 at 4:25AM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 7:50PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 8 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 9 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 10 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 10 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 10 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 11 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Wednesday August 12 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Thursday August 13 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Friday August 14 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 15 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 15 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 16 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Monday August 17 at 8:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 8:15AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 18 at 2:15PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 22 at 5:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Saturday August 22 at 11:55PM on NHK-WORLD
Sunday August 23 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Tuesday August 25 at 4:55AM on NHK-WORLD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.