About the Show
The animated series WUNDERKIND LITTLE AMADEUS entertains and educates children between the ages of 4 and 8 about music and inspires them to make their own music. Join the young Mozart on his boyhood adventures and his musical life, all set against the backdrop of his unforgettable compositions.
Schedule
Thursday September 18 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday October 24 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday September 19 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday September 20 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday October 27 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday September 21 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday September 22 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday September 27 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 23 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday September 28 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday October 4 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.