About the Show
The animated series WUNDERKIND LITTLE AMADEUS entertains and educates children between the ages of 4 and 8 about music and inspires them to make their own music. Join the young Mozart on his boyhood adventures and his musical life, all set against the backdrop of his unforgettable compositions.
Schedule
Tuesday August 4 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 5 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 6 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 8 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 7 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 9 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 15 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 10 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 16 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 22 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 11 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 23 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 29 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 12 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday August 30 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 13 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 14 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 17 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 18 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 19 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 20 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 21 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 24 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday August 25 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday August 26 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday August 27 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday August 28 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday August 31 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday September 1 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday September 2 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday September 3 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.