VILLAGE_WALKING REDO 2.jpg

Watch Your Turn To Care Nationwide

This summer Your Turn To Care began airing nationwide, sharing caregiver stories and providing valuable resources to caregivers hungry for information on a variety of topics connected to the care of their family member, including; housing, finances & legal documents, health & wellness, family and much more.

We'd like to welcome the following stations to the Your Turn To Care family and encourage viewers to tune in.

The Urquiza Family KCTS Seattle
Sunday, August 26, 4 pm & 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 1:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 1:00 pm

KETC St. Louise
Sunday, September 2, 10:00 am
Sunday, September 9, 10:00 am
Sunday, September 16, 10:00 am
Sunday, September 23, 10:00 am

John & Barbara WhitmarshKET Kentucky
Monday, August 27, 5:00 am

WCET Cincinnati
Monday, August 27, 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 10:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 10:30 pm

Gunn Leater and Leamon Wilder, her fatherTo find out where you can watch Your Turn To Care in your area, go to our listings module on the right side of the page and click on "View Listings" then type in your zipcode and follow the prompts. For more information contact your local public television station.

To watch clips from the shows and web extras check out the Your Turn To Care "Watch" page.

LEAVE A COMMENT Leave Comment  

Funders
MetLife Foundation The Lippey Family Trust Gladyce L. Foster
California Community Foundation