About the Show
In THE ZULA PATROL, a group of animated aliens travel the galaxies to learn new and exciting things about science and space exploration. The series, targeted to pre-kindergarteners through third-graders, delivers both astronomy-based science education (orbits, eclipses, moon phases, asteroids, comets, gravity), as well as character- building lessons. The Zula Patrol, stationed in the far reaches of outer space on the bright orange planet Zula. The group, always on the lookout for the villain Dark Truder & his toupee-wearing sidekick Traxie, includes: Bula, the fearless captain and intrepid explorer; his co-pilot Zeeter, a wild space jockey in her own right; Multo, an intergalactic absent-minded professor; Gorga, a loyal puppy-sized pet with amazing tranformative abilities, and Wizzy & Wigg, a cosmic pair of flying dictionaries. THE ZULA PATROL provides a dynamic, focused and fun learning experience for children, while encouraging them to think innovatively and approach problems evenhandedly.
Schedule
Friday July 3 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 5 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 11 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 7 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 9 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 10 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 12 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 18 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 13 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 15 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 16 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 19 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday July 25 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 20 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 21 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday July 23 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 24 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday July 26 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday July 27 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday August 1 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday July 28 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday July 29 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday July 31 at 5:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.