About the Show
In THE ZULA PATROL, a group of animated aliens travel the galaxies to learn new and exciting things about science and space exploration. The series, targeted to pre-kindergarteners through third-graders, delivers both astronomy-based science education (orbits, eclipses, moon phases, asteroids, comets, gravity), as well as character- building lessons. The Zula Patrol, stationed in the far reaches of outer space on the bright orange planet Zula. The group, always on the lookout for the villain Dark Truder & his toupee-wearing sidekick Traxie, includes: Bula, the fearless captain and intrepid explorer; his co-pilot Zeeter, a wild space jockey in her own right; Multo, an intergalactic absent-minded professor; Gorga, a loyal puppy-sized pet with amazing tranformative abilities, and Wizzy & Wigg, a cosmic pair of flying dictionaries. THE ZULA PATROL provides a dynamic, focused and fun learning experience for children, while encouraging them to think innovatively and approach problems evenhandedly.
Schedule
Tuesday February 9 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 10 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 11 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 12 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 13 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 14 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 20 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 15 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 16 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 17 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 18 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 19 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 21 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday February 27 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 22 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday February 23 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday February 24 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday February 25 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Friday February 26 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday February 28 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Saturday March 5 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday February 29 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Tuesday March 1 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Wednesday March 2 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Thursday March 3 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Sunday March 6 at 6:00AM on KCET-HD
Monday March 7 at 8:00AM on KCET-HD
Find Your KCET Channel
Some cable providers require digital upgrade to receive KCET-Standard channel.