Skip to main content

Contact Us | KCET

Title

Contact Us



General Contact

KCETLink

2900 West Alameda Ave.

Burbank, CA 91505

tel: (747) 201-5000

email: contact@kcet.org



Comments & Questions

Member & Viewer Services:

tel: 1-866-523-8200

email: viewerservices@kcet.org



About KCETLink

Human Resources:

tel: (747) 201-5240

email: hr@kcet.org

Press Inquiries:

tel: (747) 201-5886

Visit our Press Room



KCETLink Productions

A Place of Our Own

email: aplaceofourown@kcet.org

Departures

email: departures@kcet.org

City Walk

email: productions@kcet.org

SoCal Connected

email: socalconnected@kcet.org

Fine Cut

email: productions@kcet.org

Border Blaster

email: productions@kcet.org

Artbound

email: productions@kcet.org

Artbound Presents Studio A

email: productions@kcet.org

Border Blaster

email: productions@kcet.org



Volunteer Services

tel: (747) 201-5787


Support

Donations Line:

tel: (866) 523-8200

KCETLink Individual Giving and Gift Planning:

Marcy Rodriguez, Major Gift Officer

email: anance@kcet.org

tel: (747) 201-5816

fax: (747) 201-5877

Corporate Sponsorship:
 

Paula Brynen, Director, Corporate Sponsorship

email: pbrynen@kcet.org

tel: (747) 201-5213

Leticia Garcia, Manager, Corporate Sponsorship

email: lgarcia@kcet.org

tel: (747) 201-5231


National Organizations

Corporation for Public Broadcasting

401 Ninth Street NW

Washington, D.C. 20004

tel: (800) 272-2190

email: comments@cpb.org

KCETLink

KCETLINK MEDIA GROUP is the the national independent public media organization formed by the merger between KCET and Link Media. A viewer-supported 501c(3) organization, its content is distributed nationally via satellite on DIRECTV (ch. 375) and DISH Network (ch. 9410), in Southern and Central California via broadcast and cable, as well as through various digital delivery systems.