KCET Local Heroes 2018 Nominees

Get to know our 2018 Local Heroes Nominees by clicking their names below:


  Alex Sanchez   Hue Nguyen   Meymuna Hussein-Cattan 
  Arya Marvazy    Jim Hannon   Milton Hernandez Nimatuj 
  Bruno Serato    Kelly Lytle Hernandez   Pete White
  Don Larson   Larry Gross   Ricardo Rosales
  Franco Vega   Louis Tse   Ron Finley


We are dedicated to providing you with articles like this one. Show your support with a tax-deductible contribution to KCET. After all, public media is meant for the public. It belongs to all of us.

Keep Reading