Title

Schedule for FNX, KVCR and KVIE

Viewers of FNX (First Nations Experience), KVCR and KVIE can tune in to watch "Tending the Wild" at the following days and times:

 

FNX

April 20, 2017 - 9:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Pacific

April 21, 2017 - 3:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Pacific

May 6, 2017 - 12:00 am Eastern / 05/05/17 - 9:00 pm Pacific

May 6, 2017 - 6:00 am Eastern / 3:00 am Pacific

May 16, 2017 - 12:00 am Eastern / 05/15/17 - 9:00 pm Pacific

May 16, 2017 - 6:00 am Eastern / 3:00 am Pacific

May 26, 2017 - 9:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Pacific

May 27, 2017 - 3:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Pacific

 

KVCR

April 25, 2017 - 9:00 pm on KVCR-PBS 24.1 (Channel 9 Palm Springs) (Primary HD Channel)
April 27, 2017 - 9:00 pm on KVCRDC 24.3 (Desert Cities Channel) (secondary digital channel)
April 28, 2017 - 2:00 am on KVCRDC 24.3 (Desert Cities Channel) (secondary digital channel)

 

KVIE

April 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm on KVIE2 (secondary digital channel)

Keep Reading